Cyklones – City Of Klones (Re-Release)


Format: Digital Release date: 28.04.2010


Audio Demos




1. Cyklones – Audiodrug
2. Cyklones – Human Liquid
3. Cyklones – No More Violence
4. Cyklones – City Of Birds
5. Cyklones – Green view
6. Cyklones – Free
7. Cyklones – Cyklopter
8. Cyklones – Narale
9. Cyklones – Music Religion


Formed in 2001, Cyklones are Philippe Sancier (aka Sensifeel) and Pierre Dauny (aka DJ Drenan).
Parallel to their own projects, Philippe and Pierre decided to use their influential position among the Scene to develop a groovy trance progressive and psychedelic sound. Their first release on Novatek ‘Micho Micha’ has received very good feedback and encouraged them to put more work into their Cyklone project and after a few years of work, ‘City Of Klones’ is an impressive piece of music and certainly another ‘cherry picking’ signing on Synergetic Records.



City of Klones - Cyklones