Cloverfield – Bridges


Format: Digital Release date: 28.02.2012


Audio Demos




01. Cloverfield – Bridges
02. Cloverfield – Deep Ice
03. Cloverfield – Flight Of An Angel
04. Cloverfield – London Eye (Nightflight Edition)
05. Cloverfield – Syrah Deep
06. Cloverfield – The House Of Love (Club Mix)


We are very proud to present CLOVERFIELDS latest EP “BRIDGES” on BLOODSUGAR RECORDS.
The Release features 6 emotional and deep-grinding tracks ranging between chillout/lounge and beat-based housy tracks.



Bridges - Cloverfield