Clean Noise – Next Evolution


Format: Digital Release date: 20.12.2011


Audio Demos




01. Clean Noise vs Naftalos – Dom
02. Clean Noise vs Tetrium – Armageddon
03. Clean Noise vs Tetrium – Armageddon (Morning Version)
04. Clean Noise vs Avi Paled – Broken Seq
05. Clean Noise – Protetios
06. Clean Noise vs Tetrium – D-Batan
07. Clean Noise – Let The Moves Control Your Body


With the release of the artist CLEAN NOISE we signed an exclusive psytrance album by already known name “TETRIUM” from Israel.
On the new project and the album “Next Evolution” you will find 7 previous unreleased tracks full of harsh but clean power-psytrance music. Dont miss it.



Next Evolution - Clean Noise