Camoufia – Pressionem


Format: Digital Release date: 28.09.2012


Audio Demos




01. Camoufia – Deepsun
02. Camoufia – Finmal
03. Camoufia – Sleeping Time
04. Camoufia – Drop
05. Camoufia – Void


We are really proud to present the lastest mini-album “Pressionem” by CAMOUFIA holding 5 unreleased and exclusive tracks ranging between ambient and chillout. Very deep and spacefully filled with powerful mind-elements to drift away. Check it out. It is soooo cool !