Ben Beiny – The Smallest Thing


Format: Digital Release date: 26.08.2011


Audio Demos




01. Ben Beiny – Zero Sum
02. Ben Beiny – In A City Of Millions
03. Ben Beiny – One Step Back
04. Ben Beiny – The Birthday Present
05. Ben Beiny – Something Like That
06. Ben Beiny – Tottenham Court Road
07. Ben Beiny – What Is It
08. Ben Beiny – Three Point One.


The well known composer Ben Beiny with his first EP „The Smallest Thing“ on Bloodsugar Records.

The british producer shows with „The Smallest Thing“ his variety sound between chillout, ambient and soundtrack.
Additionally there are 2 tracks (What Is It, Three Point One) which are in Drum&Bass Genre.



The Smallest Thing - Ben Beiny