Audio Noir – Outback


Format: Digital Release date: 10.12.2010


Audio Demos




01. Morning Drive
02. Melbourne Shuffle
03. Plastik
04. Se7enYearGlitch
05. Transitions


The australian producer team “Audio Noir” is famous for their great electronic dance vibes.
Bloodsugar Records is rpoud to present their debut EP “Outback”.
4 tracks with amazing electronic dance tunes.
Watch Out for Audio Noir`s second EP on Bloodsugar Records.



Outback - Audio Noir