Atomic Pulse – Remix Works


Format: Digital Release date: 18.05.2012 (Asia) 01.06.2012 (Worldwide ex. Asia)





01. Sunstryk – Sacred Place (Atomic Pulse Remix)
02. Timelock – Disconnected (Atomic Pulse Remix)
03. Ritmo – Declare (Atomic Pulse Remix)


If ATOMIC PULSE makes a new remix EP it is definetly something to watch out – here he shows his diversity in styles-arranging and telling stories ranging from full-on trance to progressive-derived tunes.
In the exclusive EP “Remix Works” he made new interpretations to tracks by SUNSTRYK, RITMO and TIMELOCK.



Remix Works - Single - Sunstryk, Time Lock & Ritmo