Atomic Pulse – Progressive Paths


Format: Digital Release date: 15.06.2012





01 Ovnimoon & Zyce – Stereo Space (Atomic Pulse Remix)
02 Sunstryk – The Missing Lynk (Atomic Pulse Remix)


ATOMIC PULSE strikes back with his EP “Progressive Paths” and 2 massive remix works to Ovnimoon/Zyce and Sunstryk. The Israeli producer who is known for his full-on sounding shows his progressive interpretation of those 2 masterpiece tracks.
Enjoy the new ride with Atomic Pulse !



Progressive Paths - Single - Ovnimoon, Zyce & Sunstryk