Atomic Pulse – Music Factory


Format: Digital | Release date: 07.12.2012


Audio Demos




01. Ovnimoon & Zyce – Stereo Space (Atomic Pulse Remix)
02. Atomic Pulse & Liquid Sound – UnDefine
03. Atomic Pulse & Pulsar – 1st Contact
04. Atomic Pulse – Return To The Source
05. Atomic Pulse – Music Factory
06. Atomic Pulse – Ready To Fly
07. Astral Projection – One (Atomic Pulse Remix)
08. Atomic Pulse & Azax Syndrome – 6th Sense
09. Unique – Please Stand By (Atomic Pulse Remix)
10. Indra – Space Odyssey (Atomic Pulse Remix)


Planet B.E.N Records is proud to present another highlight for 2012.

After so many releases on worldwide-known labels like BNE/Yoyo, Spectrum Music and Phonokol the story continues by wonderboy Tamir Ozana aka Atomic Pulse.
This time he shows the range from so popular upcoming progressive-trance style and his known massive full harsh style within full-on to build fresh and magical tracks.
The CD contains 10 previously unreleased tracks and holding also remixes to stars of our scene like Astral Projection, Indra or Unique.
Check the demos and you will be blasted!