Atomic Pulse – AnaTomic


Format: CD + Digital Release date: 29.07.2011


Audio Demos




1: Solar Flare (Live Mix)
2: GMS & Space Tribe – 3rd Eye (Atomic Pulse Remix)
3: New World Order III
4: AnaTomic
5: Spartan
6: Astral Projection – Open Society (Atomic P. Remix)
7: Ultravoice & Indra – Eaven & Earth (Atomic P. Remix)
8: AnaMorph
9: Unknown Strings
10: Existence


Planet Ben is proud to present you another monstrous release by legendary artist ATOMIC PULSE. 10 previous unreleased tracks of psytrance with its most dynamic and explosive way for what you know Atomic Pulse.
After releases on well-known and established labels like Hommega, BNE/Yoyo, Spectrum, Agitato, TIP and many more – Atomic Pulse is better than ever. With “AnaTomic” he proofs why an artist of his kind is still on stage and touring the world.




Anatomic - Atomic Pulse