Abendrot – Der Flug Des Phoenix


Format: Digital | Release date: 30.11.2012


Audio Demos




01. Abendrot – Der Flug Des Phoenix
02. Abendrot – Solaris
03. Abendrot – Ferne Welten
04. Abendrot – Mitternachtstraum
05. Abendrot – Tanz Der Sinne
06. Abendrot – Traumtaenzer


German top producer ABENDROT is back with another stunning EP named “Der Flug Des Phönix” (Fly Of The Phoenix). It holds 6 brilliant chillout and lounge tracks with that spicy ingredient of deep emotions. It touches your mind and your body by listening and brings you another experience which last for a while.
So enjoy this 6-tracker mini-album filled with joy !