Aaron The Baron – Blue Moon


Format: Digital Release date: 13.04.2010





01. Mach Dein Ding
02. Heimweh
03. Zum Licht
04. The Rose
05. Reflections
06. Gott Wuerfelt Nicht
07. Fuer Nichts


“Blue Moon” is the first part from the Aaron the Baron trilogy on Bloodsugar Records.
The german music producer shows variety emotions on “Blue Moon”.
From funky dance rhythms to grooving Lounge tunes.



Blue Moon - Aaron the Baron